Officers


PSA Officers
Commodore
Kevin McCoole
commodore@sailpsa.org
Vice Commodore
Tom Schladenhauffen
vicecommodore@sailpsa.org
Rear Commodore
Open
rearcommodore@sailpsa.org
Treasurer
Mike Kasztejnatreasurer@sailpsa.org
Secretary
Open
secretary@sailpsa.org
Race Chair
Bud Myles
racechair@sailpsa.org
Fleet Captains
Laser
Stephen Kosacz
lasercaptain@sailpsa.org
J24
Andy Keturakis
j24captain@sailpsa.org
PHRF Cruising
Rick Bombard
phrf.cruising@sailpsa.org
PHRF Racing
Barry Larson
phrf.racing@sailpsa.org
PSA Specialists
Socials
Open
socials@sailpsa.org
Sponsors
Doug Pinciaro and Rob Patten
fundraising@sailpsa.org
Governor
Ken Jennings
governor@sailpsa.org
Handicapper
Dan Rigterink
handicapper@sailpsa.org
Race Committee
Tom Brown
Webmasters
Open
webmaster@sailpsa.org